[Epub] ↠ The Kind Worth Killing Author Peter Swanson – Soaringeaglecasino.us

The Kind Worth Killing Reading The Kind Worth Killing By Peter Swanson Soaringeaglecasino A Devious Tale Of Psychological Suspense Involving Sex, Deception, And An Accidental Encounter That Leads To Murder Fans Of Paula Hawkins The Girl On The Train Will Love This Modern Reimagining Of Patricia Highsmith S Classic Strangers On A Train From The Author Of The Acclaimed The Girl With A Clock For A Heart Which The Washington Post Said Should Be A Contender For Crime Fiction S Best First Novel Of On A Night Flight From London To Boston, Ted Severson Meets The Stunning And Mysterious Lily Kintner Sharing One Too Many Martinis, The Strangers Begin To Play A Game Of Truth, Revealing Very Intimate Details About Themselves Ted Talks About His Marriage That S Going Stale And His Wife Miranda, Who He S Sure Is Cheating On Him Ted And His Wife Were A Mismatch From The Start He The Rich Businessman, She The Artistic Free Spirit A Contrast That Once Inflamed Their Passion, But Has Now Become A ClichBut Their Game Turns A Little Darker When Ted Jokes That He Could Kill Miranda For What She S Done Lily, Without Missing A Beat, Says Calmly, I D Like To Help After All, Some People Are The Kind Worth Killing, Like A Lying, Stinking, Cheating Spouse Back In Boston, Ted And Lily S Twisted Bond Grows Stronger As They Begin To Plot Miranda S Demise But There Are A Few Things About Lily S Past That She Hasn T Shared With Ted, Namely Her Experience In The Art And Craft Of Murder, A Journey That Began In Her Very Precocious YouthSuddenly These Co Conspirators Are Embroiled In A Chilling Game Of Cat And Mouse, One They Both Cannot Survive With A Shrewd And Very Determined Detective On Their Tail

[Epub] ↠ The Kind Worth Killing  Author Peter  Swanson – Soaringeaglecasino.us
  • Hardcover
  • 311 pages
  • The Kind Worth Killing
  • Peter Swanson
  • English
  • 13 November 2018
  • 0062267523

    10 thoughts on “[Epub] ↠ The Kind Worth Killing Author Peter Swanson – Soaringeaglecasino.us


  1. says:

    Truthfully, I don t think murder is necessarily as bad as people make it out to be Everyone dies What difference does it make if a few bad apples get pushed along a little sooner than God intended And your wife, for example, seems like the kind worth killingPeter Swanson, The Kind Worth Killing Unless you re a saint, I would think most people have thought some heinous individuals add no value to the world, and should not be allowed to live and continue their evil ways But, obviously,Truthfully, I don t think murder is necessarily as bad as people make it out to be Everyone dies What difference does it make if a few bad apples get p...


  2. says:

    Holy Effing Shit Now THIS was a damn great book Everything I hoped both Gone Girl and The Girl On The Train would bebut weren t.


  3. says:

    This book should be gettingattention The Kind Worth Killing is a smart, well crafted psychological thriller Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train should be all over this novel but I thought Kind Killing was much better than the bestselling but forgettable Girl Train.The story opens with a man and...


  4. says:

    Truthfully, I don t think murder is necessarily as bad as people make it out to be Everyone dies What difference does it make if a few bad apples get pushed along a little sooner than God intended And your wife, for example, seems like the kind worth killing We are brought up to believe that murdering someone is the worst thing we could ever do, but is it If a person is leaving a wide wake of broken hearts and battered spirits and in some cases much, much worse, is it really the worst thin Truthfully, I don t think murder is necessarily as bad as people make it out to be Everyone dies What difference does it make if a few bad apples get pushed along a little sooner th...


  5. says:

    This book is featured on this week s Throwback Thursday Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson is a psychological thriller that will have you guessing until the end Just who are the kind worth killing If you haven t read this book, I recommend skipping my review and the blurb There aren t any big spoilers here, but going in blind is probably the bestThe story starts out with Lily and Ted The two strangers come together for a game of truth which tu This book is featured on this week s Throwback Thursday Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson is a psychological thriller that will have you guessing until the end Just who are the kind worth killing If you haven t read this book, I recommend skipping my review and the blurb There aren t any big spoilers here, but going in blind is probably the...


  6. says:

    HA..WHAT AN ENDING smile Murder here..Murder there..Murder everywhere in this page turning mystery thriller I was surprisedthan once, thoroughly entertained from beginning to end, and even found myself rooting for the devious and dangerous little psycho killer..well, most of the time.Great Read


  7. says:

    This book was a lot of fun 4.5 Stars If you like psychological thrillers definitely give this one a try The first twist totally threw me for a loop I m surprised The Girl on the Train was hypedthan this book was I found a The Kind Worth Killing to be much better.


  8. says:

    I don t know how I missed this novel when it came out but I m glad I finally read it It was an excellent thriller Ted and Lily met on a flight back to the States He shares that he recently found out his wife is cheating on him with his contractor Ted is rich and Miranda a young and beautiful woman In his devastation he tells Lily jokingly that he would kill his wife for her cheating and is surprised when Lily agrees and supports this decision From then on the story turns darker and what f I don t know how I missed this novel when it came out but I m glad I finally read it It was an excellent thriller Ted and Lily met on a flight back to the States He shares that he recent...


  9. says:

    5 Stars I would describe The Kind Worth Killing as a cluster fuck of mayhem that I absolutely loved Peter Swanson takes us on a twisty turn y action packed thriller that begins with a simple conversation between two strangers at an airport bar After wealthy, and when I say wealthy I mean absurdly filthy stinking rich, Ted Severson confesses after one too many martinis to a beautiful mystery woman on the bar stool beside him that he caught his wife cheating on him, quickly following with a fl...


  10. says:

    Find all of my reviews at guys, I just read the next Gone Girl Nah, just kidding This one was actually a retelling of an oldiewhich I didn t even realize was a book Some booknerd I am, huh Anywho, to me there is no greater timesuck than a Hitchcock movie marathon and Strangers on a Train is one of my all time faves.At the airport bar before a trans Atlantic flight, Ted meets Lily After having one too many cocktails, Ted starts dropping truth Find all of my reviews at guys, I just read the next Gone Girl Nah, just kidding This one was actually a retelling of an oldiewhich I didn t even realize was a book Some booknerd I am, huh Anywho, to me there is no greater timesuck than a Hitchcock movie marathon and Strangers on a Train is one of my all time faves.At the airport bar before a trans Atlantic flight, Ted meets Lily After having one too many cocktails, Ted starts dropping truthbombs about his gold digger of a wife who has been spending her time boffing the contractor who is building their new McMansion Lily offers Ted a sympathetic ear followed by a solution to Ted s problems kill the wife I don t think murder is necessarily as bad as people make it out to be Everyone dies What difference does it make if a few bad apples get pushed along a little sooner than God intended And your wife, for example, seems like the kind worth killingPlans change, however, when happen Good news is, my lack of enjoyment of The Kind...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *